(712) 252-5337 | info@williamscpas.com

Le Mars Office

Le Mars Office

21 First Avenue NW
PO Box 1010
Le Mars, IA 51031

Phone: (712) 546-7801
Fax: (712) 546-6543

Forbes Graham, A. gforbes@williamscpas.com Shareholder 
Peters  Jeffrey, S.  jpeters@williamscpas.com Shareholder 
Jacobsma Justin, H. jjacobsma@williamscpas.com Shareholder
Regnier Chad cregnier@williamscpas.com Senior Accountant
Grant Zachary zgrant@williamscpas.com Staff Accountant
Hulstein Andrew ahulstein@williamscpas.com Staff Accountant
Stevenson Chris cstevenson@williamscpas.com Staff Accountant  
Heuertz Rachael rheuertz@williamscpas.com Staff Accountant 
Guhl Joanna jguhl@williamscpas.com Staff Accountant
Delance Brenda, L. bdelance@williamscpas.com Paraprofessional
Hansen Marjorie, M. mhansen@williamscpas.com Paraprofessional
Ladenthin Tara tladenthin@williamscpas.com Paraprofessional
Derocher Debra dderocher@williamscpas.com Front Office Administrator
Rolfes Cynthia, M. crolfes@williamscpas.com Front Office Administrator

In three easy steps, our team can help you
find your path to a sustainable, profitable business
and more individual freedom.

 

 Our Specialties

Agriculture

With extensive experience providing full-service tax and accounting to the agriculture and farming industry, we are intimately familiar with cash flow management, depreciation and tax benefits for farmers, and the USDA farm program and FSA requirements. We can also answer...

read more

Nursing Homes

We understand the difficult balance of managing your business and delivering high-quality patient care while also managing complex accounting tasks. Relieve yourself of time-consuming back-office accounting work by outsourcing it to our team of experts....

read more

mobile-graphic

Latest from Our Blog

Our new website!

Williams & Company P.C. is excited to announce the recent launch of our firm’s new website. We’ve been working very hard to enhance our website and give our firm a fresh look. We’ve also continued to research and identify the latest and greatest technologies to improve the services we provide and ensure we continue to meet your needs.

Take a moment to look...


Read More

qb-proadvisor-desktop qb-proadvisor-advdesktop qb-proadvisor-online qb-proadvisor-advonline qb-proadvisor-enterprise

Learn More

membershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembership