(712) 252-5337 | info@williamscpas.com

Spencer Office

Spencer Office

203 North Grand Ave.
PO Box 908
Spencer, IA 51301

Phone: (712) 262-1500
Fax: (712) 262-2920

Rahe  Ebony, L.  erahe@williamscpas.com Shareholder 
Simpson  Wesley, R.  wsimpson@williamscpas.com Shareholder
Titterington  Sherry, L.  stitterington@williamscpas.com Manager 
Dekker  Daniel, J.  ddekker@williamscpas.com Manager 
Devereaux  Kristine  kdevereaux@williamscpas.com Senior Accountant 
Marsh  Stacie  smarsh@williamscpas.com Senior Accountant 
Manriquez  Nereyda  nmanriquez@williamscpas.com Senior Accountant 
Fechter  Sara  sfechter@williamscpas.com Staff Accountant 
Olson  Kasey  kolson@williamscpas.com Staff Accountant  
Konz Sarah skonz@williamscpas.com Staff Accountant  
Cox Christine ccox@williamscpas.com Paraprofessional
Miller Jennifer jmiller@williamscpas.com Paraprofessional
Shaughnessy Danielle dshaughnessy@williamscpas.com Front Office Administrator

In three easy steps, our team can help you
find your path to a sustainable, profitable business
and more individual freedom.

 

 Our Specialties

Agriculture

With extensive experience providing full-service tax and accounting to the agriculture and farming industry, we are intimately familiar with cash flow management, depreciation and tax benefits for farmers, and the USDA farm program and FSA requirements. We can also answer...

read more

Nursing Homes

We understand the difficult balance of managing your business and delivering high-quality patient care while also managing complex accounting tasks. Relieve yourself of time-consuming back-office accounting work by outsourcing it to our team of experts....

read more

mobile-graphic

Latest from Our Blog


qb-proadvisor-desktop qb-proadvisor-advdesktop qb-proadvisor-online qb-proadvisor-advonline qb-proadvisor-enterprise

Learn More

membershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembership