(712) 252-5337 | info@williamscpas.com

Yankton Office

Yankton Office

614 Broadway
PO Box 36
Yankton, SD 57078

Phone: (605) 665-9401
Fax: (605) 665-9418

Gubbels Gail, G. ggubbels@williamscpas.com Shareholder 
Kauth  Shauna, M.  skauth@williamscpas.com Shareholder 
Semmler Daniel  dsemmler@williamscpas.com Manager 
Jere  Angela  ajere@williamscpas.com Manager 
Kleensang  Natalie  nkleensang@williamscpas.com Senior Accountant 
Johnson  Kyler  kjohnson@williamscpas.com Staff Accountant 
Wentz  Chelsea  cwentz@williamscpas.com Staff Accountant 
Hauger  Lexie  lhauger@williamscpas.com Staff Accountant 
Malloy  Matthew  mmalloy@williamscpas.com Staff Accountant 
Steiner  Amanda  asteiner@williamscpas.com Staff Accountant  
Wiepen Kevin, A. kwiepen@williamscpas.com Paraprofessional
Feller Deborah dfeller@williamscpas.com Front Office Administrator
Folkers Michelle mfolkers@williamscpas.com Front Office Administrator

In three easy steps, our team can help you
find your path to a sustainable, profitable business
and more individual freedom.

 

 Our Specialties

Agriculture

With extensive experience providing full-service tax and accounting to the agriculture and farming industry, we are intimately familiar with cash flow management, depreciation and tax benefits for farmers, and the USDA farm program and FSA requirements. We can also answer...

read more

Nursing Homes

We understand the difficult balance of managing your business and delivering high-quality patient care while also managing complex accounting tasks. Relieve yourself of time-consuming back-office accounting work by outsourcing it to our team of experts....

read more

mobile-graphic

Latest from Our Blog

Our new website!

Williams & Company P.C. is excited to announce the recent launch of our firm’s new website. We’ve been working very hard to enhance our website and give our firm a fresh look. We’ve also continued to research and identify the latest and greatest technologies to improve the services we provide and ensure we continue to meet your needs.

Take a moment to look...


Read More

qb-proadvisor-desktop qb-proadvisor-advdesktop qb-proadvisor-online qb-proadvisor-advonline qb-proadvisor-enterprise

Learn More

membershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembershipmembership